Meet the Team

Family-owned and operated

Meet the Commercial & Industrial Team

For over 80 years, Culligan has helped make water better. As the unrivaled worldwide leader in water treatment, our sales representatives and service technicians are experienced professionals, uniquely qualified to understand and treat water conditions in your area. Local dealerships with global oversight ensure that no one is better equipped than Culligan to deliver customized solutions to any water issues that affect your business and your bottom line. Culligan commercial and industrial products are used in a variety of industries including restaurants, hotels, schools, factories, medical facilities and many, many more.

National & General Inquiries

R.J. Easton

Director of Business Development

M: (630) 685-5810

M: (815) 378-8227

rjeaston@uswatercompany.com

 

Ohio

Dave Heath

General Manager, Eastern Ohio

M: (330) 703-0817

dheath@uswatercompany.com

Maryland

Jim Burrill

Branch Manager, Maryland

M: (410) 379-5319

jburrill@uswatercompany.com

 

Nevada

Drew Pranzo

General Manager, Nevada

M:  702-643-6000

dpranzo@uswatercompany.com

Virginia & D.C.

Ryan Fisher

Operations Manager, Virginia & D.C.

M: (571) 442-6707

rfisher@uswatercompany.com

 

Illinois

Tim Flynn

Director of Operations

M: (224) 723-2500

tflynn@uswatercompany.com

 

Learn more about how you can have better water.